Brunswick News: General

  1. 05/29/12

    Sean Rash Wins 2011-12 PBA Player of the Year Award

    Sean Rash of Montgomery, Ill., was named as 2011-12 Professional Bowlers Association Chris Schenkel Player of the Year Monday, concluding one of the most competitive Player of...

  2. 05/18/12

    Johnny Petraglia Wins PBA Senior Dayton Classic, Wins PBA Titles in Six Decades

    Professional Bowlers Association Hall of Famer Johnny Petraglia became the first player in PBA history to win a national tour or senior tour title in six decades by winning the...

  3. 05/03/12

    Brunswick Signs PBA Pro Tony Reyes to Pro Staff

    Brunswick Bowling announced today that Tony Reyes is the newest professional bowler to join its Pro Staff.

  4. 05/02/12

    Walter Ray Williams Jr. Wins PBA Senior Don Carter Memorial

    Hall of Famer defeats Bo Goergen in title match 247-217 to cap off emotional week

  5. 04/26/12

    Sean Rash Makes A Strong Case For POY

    Brunswick pro, Sean Rash, has made quite a case to be named this season’s Player of the Year, after winning the PBA’s signature event, the Tournament of Champions.

  6. 04/25/12

    Brunswick Pros Win Regional Tournaments

    PBA Hall of Famer, Walter Ray Williams, Jr., and PBA Pro Ryan Ciminelli capture wins.

  7. 04/19/12

    Sean Rash Wins T of C Using Newly-Released Brunswick Ball

    As a leader within the bowling industry, Brunswick Bowling & Billiards had an astounding win over the weekend at the PBA Tournament of Champions in Las Vegas, Nevada. Brunswick...

  8. 04/16/12

    Brunswick Staffer Named BWAA Amateur Bowler of the Year

    Jazreel Tan, a native Singaporean who lives in Wichita, Kansas, has been selected as one of the 2011 Bowling Writers Association of America Amateur Bowlers of the Year.

  9. 04/15/12

    Sean Rash Wins PBA Tournament of Champions

    Brunswick Pros, Rash and Ciminelli, battle for last title of PBA season.

  10. 04/12/12

    Rash, Smallwood Lead Top 25 in PBA Tournament of Champions

    Top qualifiers join 11 current season PBA Tour title winners in Round of 36 dash to finals